Editing a comment
      Hey Ben welcome buddy! Thanks for joining us

Tell us your name -Mike
    What art(s) you practice - kickboxing
    How long you've been practicing - 20yrs
    Anything else you want to share! I teach to help others
    Post a picture if you're feeling lavish

Comment

Hi all my name is Wayne or osensei as sifu Chris Crudelli has honoured me. I have been a martial artist approx 20 years. I have a 2nd dan black belt in karate and a former sensei with my old club. I currently have a position of England official for WKU and assist in squad training when I can. I currently also train in the compass system under tutelage of Sifu Chris Crudelli on instructor training to bring this awesome system to the public.

Comment

• chriscrudelli
      chriscrudelli commented
      Editing a comment
      O Sensi, thanks and big welcome

Comment

• chriscrudelli
      chriscrudelli commented
      Editing a comment
      Hey James! thanks for introducing yourself! sounds like a lot of well earned experience right there! Welcome to my forum!

]

I retired when I was 30 and was a full time kung fu teacher for ten years. I returned back to employment and now Manage a Social Work Team across the South East of the UK.

I have been lucky to have gained extensive knowledge by travelling through out the world practicing and researching martial arts and self defence concepts and applications. Travels have taken me to to China, Taiwan, India, Hong Kong, Thailand, Europe and America. I have both worked and trained in India and America. I return to China regularly to train and also take students with me. Training at the famed Shalon temple is an amazing experience, physically, mentally and spiritually.